Lost Tyme I: 1995

by Travelers Of Tyme

  • Streaming + Download

    Immediate download of 4-track album in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire. All we ask is for your e-mail address so we can let you know when our new record is done- we won't spam you or put you on any lists outside of our own.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $2.49 USD  or more


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 10 Travelers Of Tyme releases available on Bandcamp and save 60%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Chronomads, A Fistful of Dragons, Themes From 2011, Travelers Of Tyme, A Tribute to John Barry, Music for Lovers, D.C. Metro, Christmas Tyme Is Here, and 2 more. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      $2.77 USD or more (60% OFF)




This album was recorded in 1995 not that long after the Frodus records "Molotov Cocktail Party" and before the album "Fireflies". It contains the original lineup of Frodus and is their explorations into the forbidden art of time-travel, Ed Wood B-Movies and spring reverbs. Factoid: the farfisa organ on this record was once owned by The Edgar Winter Group. Enjoy the journey! - Prof. Yaya


released May 5, 1995

S. Cinca as Prof. Yaya, J. Cooper as Dr. Klem, J. Hamacher as Ponan.

Recorded on 1/4" open-reel 8-track at Record Convergence by Theodore "Tedd" Magsig in 1995. Mixed down to DAT and Cassette. Additional vocals by: Janet GroovyMovie.

Track 1 originally appeared on Sub Culture Suck 1 Compilation CD (Generalissimo Records), Track 2 originally appeared on Instrumental Fire Compilation CD/LP (MuSick Records).


all rights reserved



Travelers Of Tyme Chicago, Illinois

Travelers of Tyme is a creative collaboration in instrumental music that spans 15+ years and 2 continents. Prof. Yaya (Shelby Cinca) & Dr. Klem (Jim Cooper) travel to the unknown reaches of the galaxy via the weaves within the fabric of space/time.

contact / help

Contact Travelers Of Tyme

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Travelers Of Tyme recommends:

If you like Travelers Of Tyme, you may also like: